get it here:
release date:

April 01, 2018



  • A1 Sinking Sand
  • A2 Style (Taylor Swift - Cover)
  • A3 Warm Machine (Bush - Cover)
  • A4 It's A Sin (Pet Shop Boys - Cover)
  • A5 The Sign (Ace Of Base - Cover)
  • B1 Every Generation Got Its Own Disease (Fury In The Slaughterhose - Cover)
  • B2 Lambada (Kaoma - Cover)
  • B3 Lion And The Lamb (TV Smith - Cover)
  • B4 All Toghether Now (The Farm - Cover)

The mastering of this LP different from the CD (and same as the MC) it has the better sound quality than the cd (24 bit, 96k Hz) "Every Generation..", "Lambada" and "All togheter Now" are shorter than on the cd. more Info:

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *