get it here
release date
1 Apr 2018

V2 CD Correct Catalog Number “XVLII”

  • Sinking Sand
  • Style (Taylor Swift - Cover)
  • Warm Machine (Bush - Cover)
  • It's A Sin (Pet Shop Boys - Cover)
  • The Sign (Ace Of Base - Cover)
  • Every Generation Got Its Own Disease (Fury In The Slaoughterhose - Cover)
  • Lambada (Kaoma - Cover)
  • Lion And The Lamb (TV Smith - Cover)
  • All Toghether Now (The Farm - Cover)

The second pressing of 500 copies with now the correct catalog number ""SPQR XLVII" The last 250 copies are left of this release (eff. 28.10.2018) and they are in possession of the band and sold as signed Copies.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *