get it here:
release date:

June 10, 2016


  • regular one page Digipak

Hitparade (Regular Edition)

  • Pump Up The Jam (Technotronic - Cover)
  • Careless Whisper (George Michael - Cover)
  • Love Is A Battlefield (Pat Benatar - Cover)
  • Take On Me (A-ha - Cover)
  • Diamonds (Rihanna - Cover)
  • Barbie Girl (Aqua - Cover)
  • Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus - Cover)
  • What Is Love (Haddaway - Cover)
  • Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey - Cover)
  • Chandelier (Sia - Cover) - Feat. Pigless D.

  • All songs remastered to the pervious internet released versions.
  • New vocals on: Wrecking Ball, Diamonds, Wonderful Life
  • New acoustic guitars on: Wrecking Ball, Diamonds
  • Chanderlier feat. Matt Howden alias Pigless D. on violin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *